Pro Hockey Life Harbour Storm

Recent News

   

Training Camp 2020

We are back to hockey and tryouts are quickly approaching! The Storm are looking for players at all positions, camp will be a great one!   Camp this year will be in three phases. (More information will follow, to those who register, regarding Covid protocols and procedures during tryout camp)   Phase 1 Sept 1-14 Cost is $165 for 6.5 hours of ice time.   Phase 2 Sept 15-25 Cost is $185 for 7.5 hours of ice time.   Phase 3 Sept 26-Oct 2 Cost is $75 for 3 hours of ice time.     Please e-transfer the first phase payment to pfairbairn@eastlink.ca. (Please make Password Storm)   Payments for Phase 2 and 3 will be collected, prior to the start of each phase, from those who move on.     Phase 1   Tues Sept 1, 8:30pm-10 Scotia 1 Thurs Sept 3, 5pm-7 Scotia 2 Tues Sept 8, 8:30pm-10 Scotia 1 Thurs Sept 10, 8pm-9:30 Scotia 2 Sept 14 (releases, 30 players will remain in camp)   Phase 2 Tues Sept 15, 8:30pm-10 Scotia 1 Thurs Sept 17, 8pm-9:30 Scotia 2 Sat Sept 19, 8:30pm-10 Scotia 1 Tues Sept 22, 8:30pm-10 Scotia 1 Thurs Sept 24, 8pm-9:30 Scotia 2 Sept 25 (releases, 24 players will remain in camp)   Phase 3 Sat Sept 26, 8:30pm-10 Scotia 1 Tues Sept 29, 8:30pm-10 Scotia 1 Sept 30 (final releases)   2020-2021 Storm Team Practice Thurs Oct 1, 8pm-9:30 Scotia 2   Click here to register for the 2020 Harbour Storm Training Camp
Aug 25, 2020

Player Highlights

   

#13 - Evan Morash

1

Goals

1

Assists

2

Points

#12 - Jacob Troini-Willis

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Points

#7 - Jesse Gillis

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Points

Upcoming Games

   

Past Games