Pro Hockey Life Harbour Storm

Team News

   

Summer Training Camp 2021

Storm training camp will be officially here starting August 15th! Camp will be split into 4 Phases:   Phase 1 (cost $150) Sun August 15, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM CHP Sc1 Tue August 17, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM CHP Sc1 Wed August 18 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Sportsplex @ Dartmouth Thu August 19, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM CHP Sc1 versus Dartmouth Sat August 21, 4:00 PM 6:00 PM CHP Sc1 Sun August 22, 8:00 AM 10:00 AM CHP Sc1 August 23rd, Release down to 30 players   Phase 2 (cost $150) Tue August 24, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM CHP Sc1 Wed August 25 7:00 PM Sackville Sports Stadium @ Rangers Thu August 26, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM CHP Sc1 Versus Rangers Sat August 28, 20 1:00 PM 3:00 PM CHP Sc1 Sun August 29, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM CHP Sc1 August 30th, Release down to 25 players   Phase 3 (cost $150) Tue August 31, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM CHP Sc1 Wed September 1, 9:00 PM 10:00 PM CHP Sc1 Thu September 2, 8:00 PM 9:30 PM CHP Sc1 Sat September 4, 8:30 PM 10:00 PM CHP Sc1 Sun September 5, 12:30 PM 2:00 PM CHP Sc1 September 6th, 13 plus 1(named to team) Release down to 22   Phase 4 (cost $150) Tue September 7, 8:30 PM 10:00 PM CHP Sc1 Wed September 8, 8:30 PM 10:00 PM CHP Sc1 Thu September 9, 8:00 PM 9:30 PM CHP Sc2   Early Bird tournament, September 11th and 12th Sat September 11, 9 AM 10:30 AM EH pad A versus Halifax Sat September 11, 2:30 PM 4:00 PM EH pad B versus Valley Sun September 12, 3:30 PM 5:00 PM EH pad B versus Pictou   September 13th, final submissions. 48 hours to add but no deletions.   All rosters locked September 16th at 8am.   League play starts September 18th Anyone who has paid for spring camp please deduct from this camp. Payment Options: E-Transfer to scottfairbairn33@gmail.com, Password - Storm Cheque or money order made out to: Harbour Storm Major Bantam Hockey Club27 Hampstead CourtCole Harbour, NSB2V 2S3c/o Summer Camp Registration:Please submit the following web form to confirm your spot: Storm Summer ID Camp Registration 2021
Jul 16, 2021